Cognome/Nome                       Regione                    Provincia           eMail
Maratea, Francesca Saveria       Calabria                     Cosenza              francescamaratea@hotmail.it

Conte, Vincenza Lombardia Napoli contevincenza1968@libero.it Morricone, Sara (Maria Rosaria) Campania Napoli, Castellammare di Stabia saramorricone@tiscali.it

Bazzani, Daniela                         Emilia Romagna        Bologna            danielabazzani@libero.it
Abiuso, Fernanda                       Emilia Romagna        Bologna              calicantus@gmail.com
Zanolla, Francesca Emilia Romagna        Bologna francyzan2003@libero.it Calzolari, Augusta                      Emilia Romagna        Ferrara                augustacalzolari@gmail.com
Pisa, Elisabetta                           Emilia Romagna        Ferrara                elisabetta.pisa@libero.it Pozzato, Sandra Emilia Romagna        Ferrara  duesan.sp@gmail.com
Sirabella, Laura                           Emilia Romagna        Ferrara                laurasirabella@gmail.com
Cotroneo, Anna                          Emilia Romagna        Forlì - Cesena    anna.cotroneo18@gmail.com
D’Aleo, Antonia                          Emilia Romagna        Modena             ripples3@virgilio.it
Cosenza, Cinzia                          Emilia Romagna        Parma                cinzia.cosenza@libero.it
Pagani, Sabrina                           Emilia Romagna        Parma                sabrinapagani@gmail.com
D’Ubaldo, Alfreda                      Emilia Romagna        Parma                  luna7@libero.it
Purcell, Cecilia                            Emilia Romagna        Parma                 cecipier_8@hotmail.com
Possenti, Laura                           Emilia Romagna        Piacenza    laurapossenti@hotmail.com Orso Giacone, Lucia               Emilia Romagna        San Giorgio Piacentino lorsogiacone@gmail.com Argenti,Marina                           Emilia Romagna        Reggio Emilia    atelierista@libero.it
Guardasoni, Gianna Trishna      Emilia Romagna       Reggio Emilia     anna.igi@libero.it
Simonazzi,Monica                      Emilia Romagna        Reggio Emilia   monica.simonazzi@gmail.com
Spaggiari,Monica                        Emilia Romagna       Reggio Emilia     monicaspaggiari@alice.it
Vetri, Patrizia                              Emilia Romagna        Reggio Emilia    info@bradamente.it

Urzi, Elena                                  Friuli Venezia Giulia  Trieste                elenaurzi@tiscali.it
Zammattio, Tiziana                   Friuli Venezia Giulia   Pordenone        tizianazammattio@libero.it Anzile, Lucilla Friuli Venezia Giulia Udine anzile.lucy@gmail.com

Buheiry, Ariane                           Lazio                          Oriolo Romano avebuheiry@gmail.com
Barbieri, Giovanna Franca         Lazio                           Roma                  gianfrancabarbieri@gmail.com
Bernardi, Barbara                       Lazio                           Roma                  barbara.bernardi68@gmail.com
Bocci, Laura Zita                        Lazio                          Roma                  lazyboc@gmail.com
Campolo, Rita                            Lazio                            Roma                  rita.campolo@yahoo.it Campioni, Lucilla                       Lazio                  Roma e Albano Laziale    xiloluci@gmail.com Caparesi, Elisa Lazio                            Roma    elisa.caparesi@gmail.com
Centioni, Rossana                      Lazio                           Roma                  rossana.centioni@aliceposta.it Colaiacomo, Chiara Lazio Roma, Ostia, Acilia arsfigulina@gmail.com
D’Amore Costa, Gabriella         Lazio                          Roma                  gabriellacosta@artcounseling.it
De Micco, Filomena                  Lazio                           Roma                  filomenademicco@libero.it
De Angelis, Daniela                   Lazio                           Roma                  daniela@ponentino.org
Donnini, Manuela                      Lazio                           Roma                  manueladonnini19@libero.it
Gallo, Concetta                          Lazio                          Roma                  info@biodanzareroma.it
Grasselli, Alessandra                 Lazio                          Roma                  a_grasselli@hotmail.com
Infante, Angela                           Lazio                          Roma                  angela.infante@email.it
Lavalle, Donatella                       Lazio                          Roma                  elle.donatella@libero.it
Marras, Consuelo                       Lazio/Puglia        Roma, Velletri   conmar67@libero.it
Masu, Anjiali Graziella               Lazio                          Roma                  grazimsu@gmail.com Orrico, Maria Caterina Lazio                    Roma, Ciampino orrico.caterina@gmail.co Pieretti, Laura                          Lazio / Sardegna      Roma lacapannadellalunaedellaterra@hotmail.com
Primavera, Anna                         Lazio                          Roma                  vocidiprimavera@gmail.com
Rossi, Claudia                             Lazio                          Roma                  rossiclaudia246@gmail.com Rudolph, Herta   Lazio                          Roma  herudolph@gmail.com
Salvatori, Francesca                   Lazio                           Roma                  effe.dipaolo@alice.it
Scorrano, Carola                   Lazio/Abruzzo     Roma, Viterbo, Tuscania carola04.s@gmail.com
Trapani, Laura                            Lazio                           Roma                  laura501@libero.it

Carbone,Barbara                      Liguria                          Genova              barbara.madreluna@gmail.com Corezzola, Valentina Liguria Genova valecore75@gmail.com
Occhipinti, Regina                   Liguria                          Genova                regina.occhipinti@gmail.com

Facchini,Luisa Emilia                Lombardia                  Bergamo              luisa.facchini@libero.it  
Adriaensen, Reine                    Lombardia                  Bergamo              reine.adriaensen@icloud.com Peruffo, Paola Lombardia                  Bollate paola.peruffo@gmail.com Conte, Vincenza Lombardia Cremona contevincenza1968@libero.it Armellini, Maria Teresa Lombardia Lodi mteresa.armellini@alice.it
Vita, Stefano                             Lombardia                   Lodi                    vitaste@gmail.com
Dallera,Sonia                            Lombardia                   Milano                sonjadallera@gmail.com
Gianfilippi, Ludovica                Lombardia                   Milano                lgianfilippi@gmail.com
Pozzoli, Maria Paola                 Lombardia                   Milano                mppozzoli@hotmail.com
Resnati, Raffaella                      Lombardia    Lissone, Monza e Brianza raffaella.resnati@gmail.com
Salsi, Valeria                              Lombardia                   Milano                valeria.salsi@libero.it Soldati, Antonella Lombardia Milano mandorla97@libero.it
Rossi, Uber                                Lombardia                   Milano                uber.sossi@libero.it
Tedesco, Nadia                         Lombardia                   Milano                 tedesco.nadia@virgilio.it
Mazzabò, Antonella                 Lombardia                   Monza                  antonella.mazzabo@email.it
Trentanove, Beatrice                Lombardia                   Monza                beatrice.trentanove@gmail.com
Delvino, Carmen                      Lombardia                   Varese                  carmendelvino08@gmail.com

Rosetti, Lorena                         Marche                        Macerata              lorena.rosetti@libero.it

Balaszeskul-Hawes, Clarissa    Piemonte                    Torino                  clarissa.balaszeskul@gmail.com
Festa, Luisella                            Piemonte                    Torino                  arcoiris.healing@gmail.com
Fusetti, Valeria                           Piemonte                    Torino                  valeriafusetti@aol.it
Grill, Liliana Maria                     Piemonte                    Torino arcoiris.healing@gmail.com Haney, David                             Piemonte                    Torino                  hconsult@libero.it
Gioria,Tiziana                             Piemonte                    Vercelli                tiziana541@yahoo.it
Reyneri, Carlo Amedeo             Piemonte                   Torino                  camrey1963@gmail.com

Zotti, Antonella                        Puglia                 Barletta-Andria-Trani  nellazotti@gmail.com
Mancino, Immacolata               Puglia                           Bari                      immacolatamancino@live.it Taddonio, AnnA Puglia Bari annataddonio@gmail.com Chetta, Patrizia Puglia Lecce (Taviano) chetta.patrizianna@gmail.com
Marras, Consuelo                       Puglia        Ostuni  conmar67@libero.it Palazzo, Giovanna                     Puglia                           Taranto              ninogiovi@alice.it

Pieretti, Laura                       Sardegna      Olbia, Tempio Pausania lacapannadellalunaedellaterra@hotmail.com

Micale, Mariclà (Maria Claudia) Sicilia Catania mariclavita@gmail.com

Agostini, Silvia                           Toscana                       Firenze                sivi68@gmail.com
Bencivenni, Simonetta             Toscana                       Firenze                simonetta.bencivenni@alice.it
Biondi, Daniela                          Toscana                       Firenze                casametista@gmail.com Canale, Fabiana Toscana Firenze fabianacanale.arteterapia@gmail.com
Crussi, Maria Luisa                    Toscana                       Firenze                marisa.crussi@gmail.com
Macagno, Cecilia                       Toscana                       Firenze                cecilia.macagno@libero.it
Pinori, Elena                               Toscana                       Firenze                elenapinori@gmail.com
Rose, Sophie                              Toscana                       Firenze                sophrose69@gmail.com
Massei, Lisa                                Toscana                       Livorno                info@lisamassei.it
Schmidt, Gudrun                       Toscana                       Lucca                  melogranospace@gmail.com Leverotti, Giovanna Toscana Massa Carrara giardinodelcoaching@gmail.com
Argentero, Elisabetta                Toscana                       Pisa                     elisabetta.argentero@gmail.com

Pisoni, Nadia                              Trentino Alto Adige   Bolzano                selvaggiabz@alice.it
Barbone, Maria                          Trentino Alto Adige  Trento                  ma26bar@gmail.com
Bergamo,Alessia                        Trentino Alto Adige  Trento                  alessiascorpio73@libero.it
Weber-Daini, Emanuela           Trentino Alto Adige  Trento                  emanuela.weber.daini@alice.it

Bertoldo, Bertilla                        Veneto                                                    bertilla.bertoldo@gmail.it    Mercurio, Rosalba Veneto Belluno (Pedavena)  mercurio_rosalba@hotmail.com Fornasiero, Chiara Veneto Mestre chia.frn80@gmail.com Mirandola, Silvia Veneto Padova s.mirandola@live.com Montin, Monica Veneto Padova monica.montin@icloud.com Morganne, Astrid                       Veneto                        Padova                info@arteterapia-padova.it Frau, Michela Veneto Rovigo fraumichela95@gmail.com Gulmini, Luisana Veneto Rovigo luisanagulmini@gmail.com Bedin, Linda                                Veneto                        Vicenza              belinda.14@libero.it
Cioni, Virginia                              Veneto                        Vicenza              virginiacioni@yahoo.it Bertoncello, Chiara Veneto Venezia bertoncelloc@gmail.com
Bianchin,Cinzia                            Veneto                        Venezia              cinziabianchin@virgilio.it Tonon, Rosanna Veneto Venezia rosanna.tonon@libero.it
Targon, Marina                                                                                          Marina.targon@libero.it
Richter, Franziska                       SVIZZERA                Canton Ticino    frani.ri@web.de
Abbet, Raymonde                      SVIZZERA                 VALAIS/SUISSE rabbet1@hotmail.com
Caivano, Miriam                        GRECIA                             Rhodi           miriam_caivano@yahoo.com